Board of Directors

Providing the best insurance policies to our members.
Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

Times U Sacco Society is governed by nine elected directors - four Executive Directors and five Board of Directors who are complemented by a supervisory committee that consists of three members. We carry out our operations under a broad based four unit organizational structure which integrates:

Patrick Mwenda


Robert Kathurima

Vice Chairman

Dedan Kinyua

Hon. Secretary

Samson Mbae


Joseph Murianki

Supervisory Chairman
TRYPHOSA KINYA - Supervisory Member

Tryphosa Kinya

Supervisory Member
PHILIP H. MUGAMBI - Board Member

Philip H. Mugambi

Board Member

Esther Kambura

Board Member
DAVID KIBANGA - Board Member

David Kibanga

Board Member
DANIEL KINOTI - Board Member

Daniel Kinoti

Board Member

"We ensure timely service delivery and address the customer ever changing financial needs."

Make the right decision today and join us to start saving!

× WhatsApp Chat